DV-Ricambi is the official dealer of Italricambi s.p.a., Italy, one of the world leaders in manufacture of ground engaging tools for earth-moving machinery, offers cooperation in high quality wear parts supply. It's well known, that considerable part of the heavy machinery operating expenses is related to wear parts and that machine working capacity relies heavily on the quality of the ground engaging tools.

 Our partner, Italricambi, has many years' experience in production of top quality wear parts for earthworks: tips, end bits, cutting edges, ripper points and shanks, adapters, tips, etc. These forged and stamped wear parts are manufactured involving advanced technologies, they are strong and long-living, they work effectively in the most severe conditions. Advantages of the forged self-sharpened parts are most noticeable when performing earthworks in cold weather conditions.

Cutting-edge technology and constant research, combined with wide experience and profound professional expertise, have for years enabled Italricambi to include numerous world leaders, such as Komatsu,  Liebherr, Case New Holland, JCB, Hitachi and Manitou, among its customers.

About half of the products manufactured by Italricambi are the wear parts produced for the famous heavy machinery manufacturers under their brand names, these parts are being sold as original parts through the dealership network of machinery manufacturer at high price. The rest of the parts produced by Italricambi are being sold as OEM, under their own brand through the worldwide dealership network. It means that quality of original and OEM parts is absolutely the same, but the price of the latter is considerably lower.

All of the Italricambi products are covered with lifetime warranty against breakage which means Italricambi is absolutely positive about the quality of their wear parts.

 Other parts, which Italricambi is not able to produce due to specific restrictions of forging, we deliver from our partners, known manufacturers of the high quality wear parts which have the same warranty terms.

 We expand network of partners and dealers in various regions of Russia and ready to establish business cooperation with interested organizations. You can get detailed information by phone: (4212) 45-22-02, +7-914-540-8478; or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 


Our partners:

  • header logo
  • Logo Header
  • black cat blades
  • itm
  • hw-logo

ООО «ДВ-Рикамби» - официальный дилер компании Italricambi s.p.a., Италия, мирового лидера в производстве землережущих элементов для строительно-дорожных машин, приглашает Вас к сотрудничеству в обеспечении вашей техники высококачественными запасными частями. Хорошо известно, что именно на быстроизнашивающиеся части приходится значительная часть издержек при эксплуатации землеройной техники. От качества этих быстроизнашиваемых элементов в немалой степени зависит и производительность техники.

Наш партнер - итальянская компания Italricambi, имеет многолетний опыт производства высококачественных, сменных частей и инструментов для разработки грунтов, таких как угловые ножи, режущие кромки, коронки и стойки рыхлителей, адаптеры, наконечники ,зубья, и т. п. Изготовленные методом ковки/штамповки с использованием передовых технологий, прочные и долговечные они эффективно работают в самых трудных условиях. Преимущество кованых, самозатачивающихся изделий особенно сказывается при производстве земляных работ в условиях низких температур.

Передовая технология, постоянные исследования в сочетании с широким опытом глубоко профессионально экспертной работой позволили Italricambi на протяжении многих лет иметь в числе своих клиентов многих мировых лидеров, таких как Komatsu, Liebherr, Case New Holland, JCB, Hitachi и Manitou.

Около половины продукции Italricambi - это запчасти, изготавливаемые под торговыми марками (брэндами) известных производителей техники и маркированные соответствующими логотипами. Такие запчасти, называемые оригинальными, продаются только через дилерские сети производителей машин и имеют высокую стоимость. Остальная продукция Italricambi продается как ОЕМ (Original Equipment Manufacturer) под маркой их реального производителя через всемирно развитую дистрибьюторскую сеть. Качество оригинальных и ОЕМ запчастей абсолютно одинаковое, однако стоимость последних существенно ниже.

На всю продукцию Italricambi распространяется пожизненная гарантия от поломки, что говорит об абсолютной уверенности компании в качестве выпускаемой продукции.

Режущие элементы, которые Italricambi не выпускает из-за технологических особенностей ковочного производства, мы поставляем от наших партнеров, известных производителей высококачественных запчастей, на продукцию которых распространяются такие же гарантии. 

Мы развиваем сеть наших партнеров и представителей в различных регионах России и готовы установить отношения делового сотрудничества с заинтересованными организациями. Подробную информацию вы можете получить по телефонам: (4212) 45-22-02, +7-914-540-8478; е-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

 


Наши партнеры:

  • header logo
  • Logo Header
  • black cat blades
  • itm
  • hw-logo