Italricambi s.p.a. was founded in 1962 as a local concern in Cividale del Friuli in the province of Udine in the north-eastern region of Italy, and now one of the world’s leader in the manufacture of wear parts for earth-moving machinery.

Cutting-edge technology and constant research, together with wide experience and profound professional expertise, have for years enabled Italricambi to include numerous world leaders, such as Komatsu, Hitachi, New Holland, JCB, Liebherr, Manitou, among its customers.

The product range is based on two main lines:

The first comprises blades for every type of bulldozer, loading shovels for backhoes, hydraulic excavators, graders, scrapers, bolt-on blades and end-bits for bulldozers, all built using special laminated steels with one or more bevels. The specially-selected raw materials are supplied by major steelworks in Italy and abroad, and the molybdenum and chromium content of the steel makes for perfect welding and hardening. Manufacture is provided completely with automatic processes of shearing, drilling, punching, heat treatment, sand-blasting and painting.

                                           11  12  13

The second group of products - jaws for excavator buckets - comprises jaw supports and tips in various sizes, shapes and weights. These are produced using WERK 2 forge with mechanical and screw presses and with a vertical extrusion system controlled by a series of robots. This group of products is manufactured using high-alloy steels with silicon, molybdenum, vanadium and boron. After heat treatment using an in-house process, these steels guarantee a hardness of 51 to 54 HRC, equivalent to 510 to 550 Brinnel, and a resilience higher than 40 Joules.

                                                               14  15

Italricambi’s excellent service, combined with its distribution net work, available world wide, allows you easily obtain top quality products, from a world leader in production of high performance ground engaging tools.

Even in the most extreme working conditions, therefore, Italricambi will be your winning quality choice. 
Italricambi – your quality choice! 


Our partners:

  • header logo
  • Logo Header
  • black cat blades
  • itm
  • hw-logo

Компания Italricambi s.p.a., Италия основана в 1962 году и имеет многолетний опыт производства высококачественных сменных частей и инструментов для обработки грунтов, таких как угловые ножи, режущие кромки, адаптеры, наконечники, зубья, коронки рыхлителей и т. п.

Передовая технология, постоянные исследования в сочетании с широким опытом и глубоко профессиональной экспертной работой позволили Italricambi на протяжении многих лет иметь в числе своих клиентов многих мировых лидеров, таких как Komatsu, Hitachi, New Holland, JCB, Liebherr, Manitou и др.

Диапазон выпускаемых изделий базируется на двух главных линиях:

Первая включает ножи-лезвия для всех типов бульдозеров, грейдеров, погрузчиков, гидравлических экскаваторов, скреперов; боковые ножи для бульдозеров. Специально-подобранное сырье поставляется ведущими сталелитейными заводами Италии и других стран. Содержание молибдена и хрома делает сталь пригодной для качественной сварки и упрочнения. Производство обеспечено полностью автоматическими процессами резания, сверления, штамповки, термообработки, пескоструйной очистки и покраски.

                                            11  12  13

Вторая группа изделий - челюсти для ковшей экскаватора - включает адаптеры и наконечники различных размеров, форм и веса. Они производятся на кузнечно-прессовой линии WERK 2, включающей механические и винтовые прессы вертикального типа, и полностью управляемой роботами. Эта группа изделий изготавливается из высококачественных легированных сталей, содержащих кремний, молибден, ванадий и бор. После высокотемпературной термообработки эти стали приобретают гарантированную твердость 53 - 54 HRC и ударную вязкость более 40 Дж.

                                                                14  15

Italricambi это превосходный сервис в сочетании со всемирно развитой дистрибьюторской сетью, что позволяет Вам легко приобретать высококачественную продукцию от мирового лидера в производстве инструментов для разработки грунтов.

Выбирая продукцию Italricambi, вы выбираете производство земляных работ по мировому классу. Italricambi - Ваш выбор качества!

 


Наши партнеры:

  • header logo
  • Logo Header
  • black cat blades
  • itm
  • hw-logo